About ARBASTA

The company ARBASTA AG was founded in 1996 and has been in operation in Ersigen since 2004. The company employs around 14 people in Ersigen and about 26 people within the whole group.

They mainly focus on the trade in plant, flower pots and jars, predominantly from the Far East but also from Europe.

As a wholesaler, we are partner in the specialised trade with:

  • Product search
  • Local quality assurance
  • The acquisition of critical quantities 

Furthermore, we would like to be guarantor in the following points:

  • For a sustainable development in the countries of production
  • For the compliance of 'Human Rights' during the production
  • For a caring partnership between rich and poor

After many years of experience within Asia, Africa and South America, these points have become close to our heart. Our activities should therefore not only be a help to our company, but first of all also to our partners.

Assortment

We have sound local structures on the ground in order to continuously detect trends or interesting items which we produce in good quality under our own management. The goods can be packed as palettes and shipped according to customer specifications. Besides the standard products, which can be delivered at short notice from our warehouse in Ersigen, the customers have the additional option of ordering customised goods. 


Arbasta Group

The Arbasta Group Pte. Ltd.  was incorporated in the year 1994 as Fontina (Overseas) Pte. Ltd. with the intention to finance and coordinate the activities in Vietnam. The structure grew by different other activities and today there are eight permanent employees whereas two are responsible for the range garden and pottery.

Arbasta's tasks are finding and procuring new products in the Asiatic market for its distribution companies. In regard to that Arbasta has made long term cooperation agreements with distributors in Vietnam and China. These agreements allows Arbasta to control and optimize both design concepts as well as quality control.

The Arbasta Group Pte. Ltd. supplies Switzerland (daughter company Arbasta AG, Ersigen) Arbasta's goals are to create the most optimal and cost effective opportunities as possible for its customers in terms of small quantities (pallets) and as well container business. The entire process of ordering goods from Arbasta is handled in a open and transparent way. So Arbasta Singapore is more a service company than a trader.

ARBASTA SINGAPORE YOUR PLATFORM FOR A SUCCESSFUL WORK IN ASIA

Arbasta Group Pte. Ltd. Singapore

230 Orchard Road
10-230 Faber House
Singapore 238854

 

Arbasta AG
Töpfereistrasse 24
3423 Ersigen

Tel.: +41 (0)34 447 70 70
Fax.: +41 (0)34 447 70 71
vrkfrbstch

 

Imprint © Arbasta AG

ÜBER ARBASTA

Die Firma ARBASTA AG wurde im Jahre 1996 gegründet und ist seit 2004 aktiv in Ersigen tätig. Sie beschäftigt insgesamt rund 14 Mitarbeiter. 
Das Schwergewicht liegt im Handel mit Töpfen und Gefässen, vorwiegend aus Fernost aber auch aus Europa.

Als Grosshändler sind wir Partner des Fachhandels bei:

  • der Produktsuche
  • der lokalen Qualitätskontrolle
  • der Beschaffung der kritischen Mengen

In den Produktionsländern sind wir Garant für die folgenden Punkte:

  • für eine nachhaltige Entwicklung
  • für die Einhaltung der «human rights» bei der Produktion
  • für eine soziale Partnerschaft zwischen reich und arm

Diese Punkte liegen uns, nach langjähriger Erfahrung in Asien, Afrika und Südamerika immer mehr am Herzen. Unsere Tätigkeit soll somit nicht nur unserer Firma, sondern vorab auch unseren Partnern eine Hilfe sein.

Sortiment

Das im Katalog aufgeführte Basissortiment führen wir an Lager in Ersigen. Container oder Palettenbezüge organisieren wir Ihnen direkt ab den Fabriken in den Herstellungsländern. Unsere Verkaufsberater verfügen über die entsprechenden Unterlagen und das nötige Fachwissen – lassen Sie sich unverbindlich beraten. Unter dem Jahr bringen wir laufend so genannte In/Out Artikel auf den Markt die nur kurzfristig verfügbar sind. Ihnen ein starker Partner zu sein, ist unser oberstes Ziel.


Arbasta Group

Die Arbasta Group Pte. Ltd. Singapore wurde im Jahre 1994 als Fontina (Overseas) Pte. Ltd. gegründet und hatte die Absicht die damaligen Bezüge in Vietnam zu finanzieren und zu koordinieren. Durch verschiedene andere Aktivitäten ist die Struktur gewachsen, sie beschäftigt heute acht Mitarbeiter, wobei zwei für den Bereich Garten und Gefässe verantwortlich zeichnen.

Aufgabe der Arbasta ist es heute, Produkte in den asiatischen Märkten zu finden und für die Vertriebsgesellschaften zu beschaffen. Diesbezüglich haben wir mit Lieferanten in Vietnam und China langfristige Zusammenarbeitsvereinbarungen getroffen. Diese erlauben uns sowohl die Design Ideen der Vertriebsgesellschaften / Kunden, als auch die Qualitätskontrolle zu koordinieren und zu optimieren.

Die Arbasta Group Pte. Ltd. beliefert die Schweiz (Tochtergesellschaft Arbasta AG, Ersigen). Ziel der Arbasta ist es für die Kunden möglichst optimale und kostengünstige Lösungen, sowohl für kleinere Mengen (Paletten) wie auch im Containergeschäft, zu finden. Alle Warenbezüge der Arbasta werden für die Kunden im Rahmen einer offenen, transparenten Abrechnung durchgeführt. Somit versteht sich die Arbasta Singapore mehr als Dienstleister denn als Händler.

ARBASTA SINGAPORE - YOUR PLATFORM FOR SUCCESSFULL WORK IN ASIA

Arbasta Group Pte. Ltd. Singapore

230 Orchard Road
10-230 Faber House
Singapore 238854

 

Arbasta AG
Töpfereistrasse 24
3423 Ersigen

Tel.: +41 (0)34 447 70 70
Fax.: +41 (0)34 447 70 71
vrkfrbstch

 

Impressum © Arbasta AG